Office for Academic Staff Team

Contact list
Name Position Tel Fax Email
Osnat Rinker Head Office for Academic Staff 077-8872401 8292400 rinker@technion.ac.il
Yael Levy Senior Academic Staff Coordinator 077-8871492 8292400 yaellevy@technion.ac.il
Danielle Levy Senior Academic Staff Coordinator 077-8871494 8292400 Daniellel@technion.ac.il
Sherry Itzhak Halevy Sabbatical and other Leaves & Travel for Professional Purposes 077-8871490 8292400 sherry.i@technion.ac.il
Anna Dubinski Adjunct Staff Coordinator 077-8871491 8292400 annad@technion.ac.il
Ayellet Katalan Visiting Scientists Coordinator 077-8872560 8294610 kayellet@technion.ac.il
Evelin Arobas Office Secretay 077-8872207 8292400 evelina@technion.ac.il
Yael Albo Computer services and support Coordinator 077-8871493 8292400 albo@technion.ac.il