Michael Bruno Award to Prof. Yonina Eldar

Prof. Yonina Eldar from the Faculty of Electrical Engineering has been awarded the Michael Bruno Memorial Award for 2010.

The Michael Bruno Memorial Awards are granted by the Rothschild Foundation (Yad Hanadiv)each year to Israeli scholars and scientists of truly exceptional promise, whose achievements to date provide hope for future breakthroughs in their respective fields. Candidates must be under the age of 50. Their selection is based, in part, on evaluations provided by world-leading scientists in their fields.

Go To Full Story